Oh wow, none really come to mind #30DayChallenge #DnD

30-day-challenge

Day 18 – Favorite Monster (Immortal/Outsider)

I don’t really make any use of these types in my games, or at least haven’t yet. Plus I don’t have my books with me so I’m not sure what fits this list.

After a little quick research I found that the Githyanki & Githzerai are both ‘Outsider’ races. And I have always liked them, Mainly for the pictures, they just look really cool. And I think that if I ever want to introduce an outlandish race to the game, and the idea of planar travel they would be a great fit.

Of course this is all colored by the fact that one of my DM’s in a game once envisioned them as a vast organized crime network. Which made his game all the more interesting.

So yeah, this isn’t one of the longer posts on this challenge.

Leave a Reply

