I’m old school #30DayChallenge #DnD #Dragons

30-day-challenge

Day 21 – Favorite Dragon Color/Type

There is only one Dragon for me. I am aware that there are other types, and that if you explore and dig into it they can do a lot more. But in my mind the following is what a Dragon is:

smaug_in_lonely_mountain

c9ccfc869144d9b8c2b12513cd9cbaa4

I guess that is what happens when you have the Hobbit read to you when you are in Kindergarten, are raised in the 70’s where the Brothers Hildebrandt illustrations of the Hobbit are the image of Fantasy. When I picture a dragon, this is the image in my head, or at least the first to come to my mind.

So if you ask for my favorite Dragon type/color, the choice is simple. Give me an Ancient, huge Red Dragon, every time!

One thought on “I’m old school #30DayChallenge #DnD #Dragons

Leave a Reply

