Fire, Fire #DnD #30DayChallenge

30-day-challenge

Day 24 -Favorite Energy Type

This was almost as easy as the favorite Dragon type. I mean come on, I am the kid that this cartoon was made about (in part)

46713798

As a child of the 70’s, with pretty exhausted/Free Range parents and 2 older brothers, of course I played with fire. I never tried to burn any structures down or anything, but it is still the coolest (pardon the pun) energy around.

That is one of the reasons I don’t get quite as upset when the boys use lots of fireballs, with fire swords etc. You want to purge the world with fire? Sure go ahead. Now of course I don’t feel quite the same about fires as I once did after seeing my home town hit by 2 major wildfires, but still it is a favorite.

Leave a Reply

