It has come to my attention

Well, no one brought it to my attention, but the thought occurred to me. I really need to get better at writing long form, better developed, entries. Not every day, because my brain is not at that point. But maybe once a week. So that is what I am going to do. I am still going to do my mostly daily weekday posting. But at least one post a week will be longer, and more go deeper into the topic. I am going to post this promise on both of my blogs because that is a goal for both blogs.

Leave a Reply

