Not killing things is no fun #DnD #RPG

Boy, this unplanned hiatus from gaming is really wearing me down. It has been nearly 3 weeks since I rolled a dice in anger. I guess I got spoiled by what promised to be a nearly weekly gaming schedule.

At least I know that I will be playing Pathfinder this weekend! Although I am still at a bit of a loss for what exactly we will be doing in that game.

Not having a game to plan for at least a month is the thing that is really frustrating. I have so many ideas spinning in my head. But I know better than to plan too far ahead with the boys game.

At least I know this is all temporary. That regular gaming scheduling will be returning with this weekend’s game.

Leave a Reply

